Contact

Jean McSpadden

President & CEO

(303) 433-6200 x17

jean@bb3.org

Jared Wigdor

Vice President & Chief Development Officer

(303) 433-6200 x16

jared@bb3.org

Nim Patel

Chief Innovation Officer

nim@bb3.org

Rebecca Levy

Senior Program Manager

(303) 433-6200 x14

rebecca@bb3.org

Nichole Robillard

Director of Grants

nichole@bb3.org

Alexandria Hellrung

Graphic Designer

alex@bb3.org

Lisa Jonsson

Technology Manager

lisa@bb3.org

Jaione Axpe

Technology Manager

jaione@bb3.org

Alex Buis

Manager of Grants, Communications and Content

(303) 433-6200 x15

alex.buis@bb3.org

Dave Grimsland

Business Development & Marketing Manager

dave@bb3.org

Katie Richardson, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

 

Tara Stingley

Program Associate

tara@bb3.org